2012 Night of Stars Fashion & Lifestyle Awards Gala
Time 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location Grand Pavilion at the Dallas Trade Mart
2100 Stemmons Freeway
Main Floor
Dallas, TX 75207
Mapquest will open a new window. To return this website, close the new window.
Member Fee Seated Dinner $150/pp; General Admission $75/pp [Login to get member fee]
Table Fee VIP Table of 10 $3,000; Star Table of 10 $1,500
Contact Tel 214-634-0204
Contact Email fgidallas-staff@sbcglobal.net

NIGHT OF STARS Fashion & Lifestyle Awards Gala 2012

FRIDAY NOVEMBER 16 at 7:00pm

Tickets are now on sales! Click here to order on fashiongroup.eventbrite.com

Mistress of Ceremony: Victoria Snee

Fashion Production: Jan Strimple Productions

Career Achievement Awards

Sue Wade, Founder of Wade College, Honoree of Lifetime Achievement Award in Fashion Education

Lela Rose, Designer/President, Lela Rose Design, Honoree of Career Achievement in Fashion

Terri Provencal, Editor-in-Chief, PATRON Magazine, Honoree of Career Achievement in Media

Rising Stars Awards


Fashion Design: Nha Khanh Nguyen | Nha Khanh

Fine Art: Bret Slater

Interior Design: Beth Dotolo, Carolina Gentry | Pulp Design Studios

Accessories: Angela Scott | The Office of Angela Scott

Fine Art Photography: Alex Remington


Special thanks to: The Musselman Family - Shelly Musselman Design Award: $10,000.

Philanthropic Fashion Police 2012

Julia Andalman, Robyn Chauvin, Dallas Dillon, Shay Geyer, Gina Ginsburg, Norma Johnson, Hanh Merriman, Toni Munoz-Hunt, Ken Powers,  Elizabeth Showers and Michael Wilson.

Icon Sponsor (10,000 Sponsorship):

NorthPark Center

Muse Sponsor (5,000 Sponsorship):


Equinox Fitness

Media Sponsor:


Patron Magazine

Silent Auction Sponsor:

Neiman Marcus

Venue Sponsor:

Dallas Market Center

Scholarship Award Winner Sponsor:

Forty Five Ten

HOST COMMITTEE: Judy Aldridge, Brian Bolke, Serena Cole, Tina Craig, Bri Crum, Heidi Dillon, Dera Enochson, Abi Ferrin, Farrah Fleurima, Jennifer Galliher, Dana Kale, Scott Kehn, Meghan Looney, Pamela Martin Duarte, Katy Messersmith, Brian Moos, Jennifer Murray, Meredith Musselman, Lauren Musselman, Tia Pettijohn, Susan Posnick, Shelly Rosenberg, Renee Rouleau, Rhonda Sargent Chambers, D’Andra Simmons, Leesa Smith, Susie Straubmueller, Amy Vanderoef, Debra Varden, Cathy Veith, Alison Volk, Cathy Williamson.

In-Kind Sponsors



Toni & Guy

Power PR

Announcement Party Sponsors

Hilton Anatole

Gossip Bar


Plan B PR

SPECIAL THANKS TO: Ashley Mattocks – Graphic Design, Veronica LeBourgeois – Program Book, Amy Power, Jennifer Burns

EVENT COMMITTEE: Donna Bender, Apryl Churchill, Marie Conners-Lavigne, John Conte, Arthur Freeman, Esther Morales, Lisa Petty, Kristen Radakovich, Ann Schultz, Jennifer De Socarraz, Jason Stanford, Susanne Taylor.



Philanthropic Fashion Police Article

Our philanthropic police this year gets the Center Fold in Patron Magazine, read about them on PinkMemo.

Night of Stars 2012 Fashion Police

2011 Recap

Read about last year's fashion police on PinkMemo.com ... also check out the photo gallery from 2011 on Dallas Morning News ...


Night of Stars Fashion Police 2011