About FGI

FGI Board of Directors
    Regional Director Nerissa von Helpenstill  | nerissa.fgidallas@gmail.com     Treasurer Terry Houser | thouser@dallasmarketcenter.com     Secretary Dawn Mellon | thesavvystylist@yahoo.com     Membership Brenda Carlson | b1carlson@sbcglobal.net     Membership Leah Frazier | LeahFGIDallas@gmail.com     Public Relations | Sponsorship Erica Hicks Anderson | EHICKS@prvein.com     Communications Edward Franco  | efranco@francoimages.com     Social Media Jenn Hill | jenn@zen-jenn.com       Programming Cristina Graham | cristina.m.graham@gmail.com       Programming Finley Moll | finley@thefinleyshirt.com     Programming Marsi Hubbard | marsi@britebeauty.com       Rising ... [More]

The FGI Mission, Goals and Foundation
FGI mission statement   The Fashion Group International is a global, non-profit, professional organization with 5000 members in the fashion industry including apparel, accessories, beauty and home.   The FGI mission is to be the pre-eminent ... [More]

Fashion Group History
  It all began in 1928 when 17 women, gathered by Enda Woolman Chase, Editor-in-Chief of Vogue, met for lunch in a modest midtwon New York restaurant.  They had three things ... [More]

FGI Dallas Press Release Contact
Amber LeFrance President Executive PublicistCultureHype469-877-1533amber@culture-hype.comwww.culture-hype.comDallas / LA / NYC       [More]

Join Our Mailing List
The Fashion Group International of Dallas, Inc. uses e-mail to communicate with its members, prospective members and interested professionals in the fashion and lifestyle industries. If you would like to receive e-mail notices ... [More]