FGI Board of Directors

 

 

Nerissa von Helpensti

Regional Director

Nerissa von Helpenstill  | nerissa.fgidallas@gmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

Terry Houser | thouser@dallasmarketcenter.com

 Dawn Mellon

 

Secretary

Dawn Mellon | thesavvystylist@yahoo.com

 Brenda Carlson

 

Membership

Brenda Carlson | b1carlson@sbcglobal.net

 Leah Frazier

 

Membership

Leah Frazier | LeahFGIDallas@gmail.com
 Erica Anderson  

Public Relations | Sponsorship

Erica Hicks Anderson | EHICKS@prvein.com

 Edward Franco - Communications  

Communications

Edward Franco  | efranco@francoimages.com

 Jenn Hill  

Social Media

Jenn Hill | jenn@zen-jenn.com

 

   

Programming

Cristina Graham | cristina.m.graham@gmail.com

 

   

Programming

Finley Moll | finley@thefinleyshirt.com

 Marsi Hubbard  

Programming

Marsi Hubbard | marsi@britebeauty.com

 

   

Rising Stars

Matthew Gilley | matthewgilleyceramics@gmail.com

 

   

Rising Stars

Venny Etienne | levenity@gmail.com

 Ken Weber  

Night of Stars

Ken Weber | kenfgi@gmail.com

 

 Richard Rivas  

Night of Stars

Richard Rivas | richardp.rivas@gmail.com

 

 

FGI Scholarship Competition

Catherine Slaughter | catherineslaughter4@gmail.com 

 Marilyn Stewart  

FGI Scholarship Competition

Marilyn Stewart | mjstewart3@verizon.net 

   

FGI Dallas Office Contact Information

Roshawnda Foster | fgidallas.office@gmail.com

(214) 634-0204